Double shift

Today was pretty good considering that I work a 12 hour day – 8 1/2 hours at Chapelure and 3 1/2 hours at Foods for Living. At times it seemed to drag on endlessly, but switching environments definitely helps. I also made almost $40 in tips at Chapelure, which is more than I’ve ever made before. Also, at Foods for Living, I entered into a conversation mid-conversation, to find out they were spontaneously saying nice things about me, which felt good, and I gave one of the girls a ride home because it was raining, and she was really appreciative of that, which felt good.

Right now I’m just too tired to write more…

Leave a Reply

